• chris andrews Avatar
    chris andrews

    Have asked Justin and staff to do several jobs for me personally and for my church. Always a top quality job and carried out quickly as booked and quoted. Looking forward to more jobs as they come up. - 19/05/18

    Tim Grubi Avatar
    Tim Grubi

    Justin was gracious to provide advice and showed a genuine willingness to help quickly even though the issue was deemed an Energex fault Justin showed a professionalism seldom seen these days in the trades. Recommended! - 03/02/18

    Rosalind Ann Taranto Avatar
    Rosalind Ann Taranto

    We Absolutely recommend Just -In-Time Electrical for the work done in our home by Taylor & Sam so far on two occasions. We are very pleased with what they did.
    They are very professional, friendly, helpful & honest.

    .
    - 13/09/19

    Daniel Arnold Avatar
    Daniel Arnold

    Justin is an amazing electrician and his crew. They are understanding with amazing service and no job is too hard or too small. - 04/02/18

    David Henderson Avatar
    David Henderson

    JIT just updated my switchboard and installed a 7W Mitsubishi Air Cond at my home in Salisbury QLD in Nov 2018. Absolutely top notch service, from the friendly staff in the office, to the quoting and installation. Communication was great throughout, the installation was fast and the Tradesman really looked after the house during the installation and clean up. Took shoes off whilst walking through home (brilliant!) and left no mess whatsoever. Use these guys with confidence, 100% recommend them. Thanks JIT.. much appreciated! - 27/11/18

    Suzanne Fleming-Keyes Avatar
    Suzanne Fleming-Keyes

    Response time was fantastic and so was the service. Phone manner of the office and the personal manner of the electrician were lovely. - 27/08/19

    Stephen C Grimmett Avatar
    Stephen C Grimmett

    Lights fitted with no fuss and tested 🙂 - 22/07/19

    Libby O'Brien Avatar
    Libby O'Brien

    Excellent service, just in time too! �
    Prompt reply always.
    Many thanks!
    - 12/01/18

    Elbert R. Preston Avatar
    Elbert R. Preston

    The guys at Just-In Time Electrical provided a great quality electrical service. I was really impressed with how thorough they were and how much they truly cared about getting the job done well. They cleaned up after the finished the job and left my hour in better shape than it was before. These guys will be my go-to electricians for any electrical work at home. - 13/09/18

    neil cooper Avatar
    neil cooper

    Great service. Good rates and experienced tradesmen - 29/05/19

    Travis Smeaton Avatar
    Travis Smeaton

    Justin came out on short notice on a saturday. Was bang on time with when he said. Job was done fast and no fuss made. Excellent bloke and company, would definitely reccommend! - 20/01/18

    Jan Hogarth Avatar
    Jan Hogarth

    The guys showed up on time. Did good work for a reasonable price and cleaned up after themselves. - 10/05/17

    Amy Fah Avatar
    Amy Fah

    Highly recommended. Prompt, professional and reliable service. Will use again in future. - 11/07/19

    amber jade Avatar
    amber jade

    Highly recommend Justin and his team. On time and a high quality of workmanship. Not only did they fix my electrical issues but they also checked the whole house for any electrical safety issues. - 03/06/16

    Alain Ferre Avatar
    Alain Ferre

    Fantastic! My air conditioner smells better than when new! They turned up on time and we're very professional and gave me a good service. Highly recommended. - 27/05/19

    Gabrielle Robert Avatar
    Gabrielle Robert

    Great quality service and very tidy workers. The staff were very professional and it was easy to trust the work that they were doing. Highly recommend Just In Time Electrical. - 11/09/18

  • David Letizia Avatar
    David Letizia

    JIT replaced the hot plates on my oven and did a great job. Even cleaned up afterwards! - 06/09/19

    Martin Clarke Avatar
    Martin Clarke

    We use Just-In Time for all our electrical work for ten years now. They are always prompt and reliable and the work to a high standard. Special mention goes out to Taylor who we've seen a couple of times. He is a credit to himself and the organisation. - 22/08/19

    Brendon Groves Avatar
    Brendon Groves

    Justin's team showed up on time, fixed the fault quickly and even vacuum up the plaster dust before leaving.... great service. - 10/05/17

    Clinton Asif Avatar
    Clinton Asif

    Great service, great price & great people. 5 stars guys!! � - 13/07/17

    Lauren Ellison Ray White Avatar
    Lauren Ellison Ray White

    Electrical experts!
    Our office have been working with Justin & his team for several years and have found the Just-In Time team to be efficient, punctual and dependable. Highly recommend!
    - 23/03/18

    Tanya Downs Avatar
    Tanya Downs

    Good quality work, very thorough and professional, friendly and considerate, great overall service, I would not use anyone else. Well done Justin and keep up the good work. - 22/07/19

    Charles Calabro Avatar
    Charles Calabro

    Outstanding service as always, after hours call out. These guys are awesome. - 04/09/18

    Sibylle Zinnocker Avatar
    Sibylle Zinnocker

    quick response and excellent service, highly recommend them! - 09/04/19

    Marg Crowley Avatar
    Marg Crowley

    Thank you so much Justin for coming out to go through our wish list to modernise our home. When your guys came to do the job they made it so easy for us to remain on site while they very efficiently got the job done. They did a great job very clean and respectful workers. Thanks and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend your company for great products and efficient workers! - 17/10/19

    Nic W Avatar
    Nic W

    Great service. Prompt response and friendly communication. On time, very efficient and leave place tidy after completing work. Will definitely use again. Highly recommend. Thanks! - 31/10/19

    Kaye Smith-Roberts Avatar
    Kaye Smith-Roberts

    Always a pleasure to deal with. Thank you Justin and the team! - 20/03/16

    Lauren Ellison Avatar
    Lauren Ellison

    Justin and his team came so highly recommended that our team at Ray White Centenary jumped at the offer to have Just-In-Time on our books. We now use Just-In-Time Electrical as one of our primary electricians for repairs on our rental managements. Landlords are happy with the competitive pricing and tenants are happy they arrive on time & leave the site tidy. We couldn't be happier! Keep up the good work! - 14/10/17

    Andrew McMutrie Avatar
    Andrew McMutrie

    We have used JIT twice in three years - both times high quality work and great professionalism. Very highly recommended. - 04/02/17

    Daniel Edmonds Avatar
    Daniel Edmonds

    Have used Just In Time Electrical a number of times. They are always professional, clean and efficient. Highly recommended. - 10/05/17

    Jonti Richter Avatar
    Jonti Richter

    Justin and his team have done excellent work at our house on a number of occasions. They are always prompt and reliable, and do quality work. What impressed me the most was the level of safety testing they performed on each occasion. I will definitely use Just-in-Time electrical in the future - 10/05/17

    Trevor Gaffel Avatar
    Trevor Gaffel

    Justin was so easy to deal with and replied promptly to my inquiry.
    Andrew the Electrician who actually did my work carried out the work very professionally and left the site clean and tidy. Communicated well as I didn't live at the place where work was carried out so didn't waste hours waiting for a tradesman to turn up. Highly recommend these guys and will definitely be using them in the future for my electrical work
    - 31/08/18

  • Mike La Haye Avatar
    Mike La Haye

    on time, easy to work with and great service.

    i always use just in time electrical.
    - 26/09/18

    Ryan James Avatar
    Ryan James

    Genuinely honest business with employees who obviously take pride in working for the business. Very clean, quick response time, and did a good job with my circuit upgrade, smoke alarm, fans and PowerPoint installations. Would use again without hesitation. - 22/06/18

    Gavin Weiss Avatar
    Gavin Weiss

    Justin helped me out majorly today! Doin a urgent fix on the same day! - 04/09/17

    Max Graham Avatar
    Max Graham

    Justin was very prompt and arrived exactly on time. He was very cordial and helpful. Will definately use Just-In-Time again! - 21/06/19

    Tsai Wade Avatar
    Tsai Wade

    Justin was extremely easy to work with and showed great professionalism in not only getting the job done but also in providing electrical advice. If I need electrical repairs, I’ll definitely be calling Justin again. - 05/09/18

Call 0428 197 579