• chris andrews Avatar
    chris andrews

    Have asked Justin and staff to do several jobs for me personally and for my church. Always a top quality job and carried out quickly as booked and quoted. Looking forward to more jobs as they come up. - 19/05/18

    Clinton Asif Avatar
    Clinton Asif

    Great service, great price & great people. 5 stars guys!! � - 13/07/17

    Gearraidh Seumas McLeod Avatar
    Gearraidh Seumas McLeod

    Competent and nice guys, will use again - 02/03/21

    Rod Askew Avatar
    Rod Askew

    Excellent job getting the lights right before we put our house on the market. Arrived at the time they promised and did a great job. Thank you. - 14/07/20

    Andrea Antcliff Avatar
    Andrea Antcliff

    From our first contact with Just-In Time Electrical we were impressed. All staff were courteous and efficient. Taylor and his team arrived exactly on time, they were very friendly and efficient, and our home was left neat and tidy when they finished. - 22/04/21

    Suzanne Fleming-Keyes Avatar
    Suzanne Fleming-Keyes

    Response time was fantastic and so was the service. Phone manner of the office and the personal manner of the electrician were lovely. - 27/08/19

    Trevor Gaffel Avatar
    Trevor Gaffel

    Justin was so easy to deal with and replied promptly to my inquiry.
    Andrew the Electrician who actually did my work carried out the work very professionally and left the site clean and tidy. Communicated well as I didn't live at the place where work was carried out so didn't waste hours waiting for a tradesman to turn up. Highly recommend these guys and will definitely be using them in the future for my electrical work
    - 31/08/18

    Travis Smeaton Avatar
    Travis Smeaton

    Justin came out on short notice on a saturday. Was bang on time with when he said. Job was done fast and no fuss made. Excellent bloke and company, would definitely reccommend! - 20/01/18

    trevor100459 Avatar
    trevor100459

    Used Just_In Time for my update of Fire Alarms and other Electrical work on a rental property. Had good communication with the office keeping me up to date and when parts had arrived. Also good communication when the tradesman had been held up on the previous job he attended for the day. Tradies Cleaned up after they finest. Would use these guys again without a second thought - 26/05/20

    Sibylle Zinnocker Avatar
    Sibylle Zinnocker

    quick response and excellent service, highly recommend them! - 09/04/19

    Amy Fah Avatar
    Amy Fah

    Highly recommended. Prompt, professional and reliable service. Will use again in future. - 11/07/19

    Sue Bickmore Avatar
    Sue Bickmore

    A complex problem on site but Justin dealt quickly and effectively with the issue. He was prepared to answer in detail all my questions. He could advise on all the steps I needed to take to fix the problem. - 20/04/20

    Ashley Cook Avatar
    Ashley Cook

    We had a late electrical emergency and Just-In Time Electrical were able to get help to us within half an hour. This was fantastic especially being after hours. Justin was very friendly and professional and was able to quickly identify the issue and fix it within an hour. Thank you so much for helping us out! - 26/05/20

    G Hammo Avatar
    G Hammo

    JIT have done a lot of work for us now over the past few years. Always provides consistent good quality service and we will keep on using them - 23/04/20

    Nic W Avatar
    Nic W

    Great service. Prompt response and friendly communication. On time, very efficient and leave place tidy after completing work. Will definitely use again. Highly recommend. Thanks! - 31/10/19

    Charles Calabro Avatar
    Charles Calabro

    Outstanding service as always, after hours call out. These guys are awesome. - 04/09/18

  • Daniel Arnold Avatar
    Daniel Arnold

    Justin is an amazing electrician and his crew. They are understanding with amazing service and no job is too hard or too small. - 04/02/18

    Tsai Wade Avatar
    Tsai Wade

    Justin was extremely easy to work with and showed great professionalism in not only getting the job done but also in providing electrical advice. If I need electrical repairs, I’ll definitely be calling Justin again. - 05/09/18

    Sharon Hughes Avatar
    Sharon Hughes

    From the initial call to the office (the lovely and efficient Kerry) to the electrician (Stuart) arriving a couple of hours later we were ecstatic with the service we received. We would highly recommend Just-In Time Electrical. Thanks guys for bringing peace to our home! - 29/03/21

    Gavin Weiss Avatar
    Gavin Weiss

    Justin helped me out majorly today! Doin a urgent fix on the same day! - 04/09/17

    Stephen C Grimmett Avatar
    Stephen C Grimmett

    Lights fitted with no fuss and tested 🙂 - 22/07/19

    David Letizia Avatar
    David Letizia

    JIT replaced the hot plates on my oven and did a great job. Even cleaned up afterwards! - 06/09/19

    Mike La Haye Avatar
    Mike La Haye

    on time, easy to work with and great service.

    i always use just in time electrical.
    - 26/09/18

    Martin Clarke Avatar
    Martin Clarke

    We use Just-In Time for all our electrical work for ten years now. They are always prompt and reliable and the work to a high standard. Special mention goes out to Taylor who we've seen a couple of times. He is a credit to himself and the organisation. - 22/08/19

    Andrew McMutrie Avatar
    Andrew McMutrie

    We have used JIT twice in three years - both times high quality work and great professionalism. Very highly recommended. - 04/02/17

    Kylie Jensen Avatar
    Kylie Jensen

    Justin was super prompt, arrived within an hour, and completed the job quickly and efficiently. Cost was as quoted, AND it was a Saturday afternoon. Thanks! - 24/11/20

    Marg Crowley Avatar
    Marg Crowley

    Thank you so much Justin for coming out to go through our wish list to modernise our home. When your guys came to do the job they made it so easy for us to remain on site while they very efficiently got the job done. They did a great job very clean and respectful workers. Thanks and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend your company for great products and efficient workers! - 17/10/19

    Jonti Richter Avatar
    Jonti Richter

    Justin and his team have done excellent work at our house on a number of occasions. They are always prompt and reliable, and do quality work. What impressed me the most was the level of safety testing they performed on each occasion. I will definitely use Just-in-Time electrical in the future - 10/05/17

    Nongkhlaw Reagan Avatar
    Nongkhlaw Reagan

    These guys are best in the business. - 20/04/20

    Lauren Ellison Avatar
    Lauren Ellison

    Justin and his team came so highly recommended that our team at Ray White Centenary jumped at the offer to have Just-In-Time on our books. We now use Just-In-Time Electrical as one of our primary electricians for repairs on our rental managements. Landlords are happy with the competitive pricing and tenants are happy they arrive on time & leave the site tidy. We couldn't be happier! Keep up the good work! - 14/10/17

    Tim Grubi Avatar
    Tim Grubi

    Justin was gracious to provide advice and showed a genuine willingness to help quickly even though the issue was deemed an Energex fault Justin showed a professionalism seldom seen these days in the trades. Recommended! - 03/02/18

    Lauren Ellison Ray White Avatar
    Lauren Ellison Ray White

    Electrical experts!
    Our office have been working with Justin & his team for several years and have found the Just-In Time team to be efficient, punctual and dependable. Highly recommend!
    - 23/03/18

  • Shirley Sargeant Avatar
    Shirley Sargeant

    Andrew did a great job, identified the problem quickly and had my new NBN connection up and running in no time. Thank you. - 18/08/20

    Ashley Cook Avatar
    Ashley Cook

    Just-In Time were able to help us out after hours with an electrical emergency. Justin was prompt and on-time and quickly found the fault to fix it. Thanks for the high quality service! - 26/05/20

    amber jade Avatar
    amber jade

    Highly recommend Justin and his team. On time and a high quality of workmanship. Not only did they fix my electrical issues but they also checked the whole house for any electrical safety issues. - 03/06/16

    Alain Ferre Avatar
    Alain Ferre